Private Equity and Finance: Our Team

TORONTO

Joe Freedman
416.956.5182
joe.freedman@brookfield.com

Peter Gordon
416.359.8614
peter.gordon@brookfield.com

Cyrus Madon
416.359.8613
cyrus.madon@brookfield.com

Pierre McNeil
416.359.8636
pierre.mcneil@brookfield.com

David Nowak
416.359.8634
david.nowak@brookfield.com

CALGARY

Jim Reid
403.770.7215
jim.reid@brookfield.com

NEW YORK

David Neiman
212.417.7208
david.neiman@brookfield.com

Mark Weinberg
212.417.7217
mark.weinberg@brookfield.com 

 
SÃO PAULO

Luiz Maia
+55 (11) 2165.6583
lmaia@brookfieldbr.com

RIO DE JANEIRO

David Aiken
+55 (21) 3527.7769
david.aiken@brookfield.com

Luiz Lopes
+55 (21) 3527.7770
lislopes@brookfieldbr.com

Luiz Renha
+ 55 (21) 3527.7777
lrenha@brookfieldbr.com

LONDON, U.K.

Jon Haick
44.20.7408.8301
jon.haick@brookfield.com

MUMBAI

Anuj Ranjan
91.22.6600.0400
anuj.ranjan@brookfield.com

SYDNEY

Len Chersky
+61 2 9322 2224
len.chersky@au.brookfield.com


Brookfield Asset Management's Private Equity and Finance Contacts